How to Delete your RealtimeBoard Profile
Set up by: profile owner
Deleting your profile from RealtimeBoard will result in all your information being removed from our system. Please note that a profile and an account are two different things.
- Your profile represents your data connected to your registration and email address.
- An account represents a team that you are a part of and its workspace.
Profile deletion cannot be undone.
- Go to your Profile page.
- At the bottom of the page, click Delete my profile.
Deleting your profile
You will see a notification in your account, a removal confirmation email in your inbox and on the removal confirmation page. Before you confirm that you want to delete your account, you will be offered to make backups of your boards or export them.
Removal confirmation page
After confirming profile deletion all the boards that you are the owner of will be deleted. This cannot be undone.
Confirm profile removal