Sometimes RealtimeBoard users can create multiple teams by mistake or on purpose and later need to merge them to one team.
Let's say you have Team A and Team B and need to merge them. To do that please follow these three steps.
1. Move team members
Invite each member of Team A to Team B using the Send invitations option in your Team Settings. Please keep in mind that if Team A is bigger than Team B and there is not enough vacant seats you will be charged for added seats.
Now that you have done this all the collaborators from Team A have access to both team accounts.
2. Move team dataAsk Team A members to move the boards they created to the Team B (and share them with new members if needed, or share them with the whole team in the board's settings). Please note that only the board owner can move their boards. Ask them to make sure they moved everything to prevent important data loss.
All the data are in the Team B's working space now.
3. Delete Team A
If there is an active subscription with the account, please be sure to manually cancel it first.
Since all team members and boards are moved, team administrators can delete Team A. If any of the boards or templates were missed when moving, the administrator will see the notification suggesting they transfer the ownership of the items to themselves.
Now all your collaborators and work are in one team account.