How to Restore a Deleted Board
Set up by: Board Owner
If you have accidentally deleted your board, there is nothing to worry about — you can easily restore it, as long as you have a URL link to it.
The easiest way to find the link is to search for the name of the board in your email inbox. Once you’ve recovered the link and opened it in your browser, you will see this window:
The option to restore the board
Click the Restore button and your deleted board will appear in the Owned by me section on the dashboard.
You can protect your boards from accidental removal by saving backups.