How to Leave a Board
If you wish to leave a team — please reach out to the team's administrator to be removed.
If you were invited to a board as an editor but are not participating anymore and would like to leave — here is a detailed instruction on how you can do that.
1) In the Share menu in the top right corner of the board, open the Advanced section:
2) Choose your name from the list of collaborators in the drop-down menu and click Remove:
3) You will see a warning message saying that this action cannot be undone:
4) After you click OK you will lose access to the board and will no longer be able to edit it.
If you were invited to a specific board but not to the team — for example, if you were invited as a collaborator to a board in someone's Personal account — the working space to which the board belongs will also disappear from your dashboard. If the board is shared with a public link, you might still be able to view and/or comment on it.