Consultant Plan Features
Professionals working with clients can greatly benefit from multiple enterprise-level features and advanced secure user management. Working one on one, on a project basis, or doing remote or co-located workshops? Any type of collaboration and unlimited workspace, our whiteboard is the best place for your goals.
The plan will include all the Team Plan features, but also advanced functionalities:
day passes for occasional users,
advanced sharing policies,
advanced user management and permissions,
US/EU general data protection regulation compliance.
The Consultant plan is the only plan with built-in Team privacy: users from Team A are not able to see users in Team B, even though both Teams are under the Consultant plan umbrella.
A Team in RealtimeBoard is a collection of boards and projects created by users that are part of this team. By having a private, secure Team for each client you will be able to streamline sharing boards and projects and speed up collaboration using the Share with the Team feature.
- Switching users between Full and Occasional
At any time, you can switch an existing user between Full and Occasional. Their experience will not change at all, because this update only affects how you pay for their license. On the Users tab in the Licenses column, it will display the amount of Day Passes consumed by each of the Occasional users, and the number will turn red when a user has consumed over 10 Day Passes and when it makes more financial sense to switch them to a Full User.
- Converting to Non-team Collaborator
If you transition a user from Occasional/Full to a Non-team Collaborator, they will only retain access to boards that have been shared with them directly. Boards they have been able to access because they are shared with the Team or inside a project will no longer be accessible.
For a more custom arrangement (accounts of 50+ users, advanced Company Plan features), please reach out to firstname.lastname@example.org.