The advanced user management in RealtimeBoard allows account Admins to easily filter and manage all users in one place. As an admin, you can add or remove account members at any point during your subscription period.
Invited user — a user that was sent an invitation to join your Company account less than 30 days ago and has not accepted it yet.
To add new users to your Company account click Invite new members in the User and Team Management solution.
To add new users click Invite new members
In the new pop up window, add emails of people that you want to invite and choose the Teams you want these people to join.
Add emails of people that you want to invite and choose the Teams you want these people to join.
If your subscription includes a package of Day Passes and you invite new people to a Company account they will be assigned to Occasional license and Member role by default. You can switch them to Full license or Non-team users any time. Learn more about the access levels and licenses.
All invitees will receive an email notification and will be able to start working right away — the invite will be active for 30 days.
When the invitee clicks on the link in the notification email, they will receive a suggestion to sign up in RealtimeBoard (new users) or log in to their RealtimeBoard account (existing users).
If you accidentally send an invite to the wrong email address or make a typo and now want to delete the extra invite, you can do it by switching to the Invitations section, selecting the invitee, and selecting Revoke invitation.
As an Admin, you can revoke an invitation if it has not been accepted.
If you have vacant membership during your subscription period and add a new user, no charge is applied.